Welcome to the
Rocky Mountain Relocation Council    


The Rocky Mountain Relocation Council consists of no more than 13 elected members to the board for 2017.  Feel free to contact any of our board members with questions about the organization.

 

 

 

 

 PRESIDENT
 Bob Kelly, SCRP, SGMS-T
 Vice President of Business 

 Development
 New World Van Lines

 New World International
 303.627.1159
 BKelly@nwvl.com
 Term expires 12/2018






 VICE PRESIDENT
 Rick Willard, CRP

 Marketing Director, AVP
 Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
 303.993.2195

 richard.j.willard@wellsfargo.com
 Term expires 12/2018

 

 

 TREASURER

 Jason Exley
 Director, Relocation & Business  Development
 Kentwood Real Estate
 720.489.4613
 jexley@kentwood.com

 Term expires 12/2018

 


 SECRETARY
 Tara Carlgren, GMS

 Advisor, Global People Services

 DaVita

 303.876.2941

 tara.carlgren@davita.com

 Term expires: 12/2018

 





 CORPORATE ENGAGEMENT &  RESOURCES
 Vini Valverde, GMS

 Global Mobility Manager
 Trimble Navigation

 303.635.9291
 vini_valverde@trimble.com 

 Term expires 12/2018

 

 COMMITTEE CHAIR,  MEMBERSHIP
 Doug Emmerich, CRP
 Owner and Founder,
 Colorado Relocation  Professionals, LLC
 303.478.3067
 doug@coloradorelocationpros.com
 Term expires 12/2018

 

 

 

 

 COMMITTEE CHAIR,  
 CHARITABLE CAUSES

 Rashel Meiworm
 Executive Director, Human Capital
 Ernst & Young, LLP

 720-878-5601

 rashel.meiworm@ey.com
 Term expires 12/2019

 

 

 

 

 


 COMMITTEE CHAIR,  COMMUNICATIONS
 Dirk F. Dykson
 Partner

 Integral Performance, LLC

 303.900.8104
 dirk@dykson.com

 Term Expires 12/2018



 COMMITTEE CHAIR,  PROGRAMS

 SUCCESSION PLANNER
 Pat Argall

 Loan Consultant

 Caliber Home Loans

 303.228.1554
 patrickargall@caliberhomeloans.com

 Term expires 12/2019


 COMMITTEE CHAIR,  SPONSORSHIP

 Richard S. Beatty, CRP
 Vice President, Business  Development
 Johnson Storage & Moving Co.
 303.779.4778

 rbeatty@johnson-united.com
 Term expires 12/2017






 DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE
 Kim Krollman, GMS

 Director of Sales

 BLVD Suites Corporate Housing

 480.612.8314

 kkrollman@blvdsuites.com

 Term expires 12/2018






 DIRECTOR-AT-LARGE

 DATABASE
 Rob Giese, SCRP, GMS

 VP - Global Mobility Solutions

 Graebel Companies, Inc.

 303.214.6714
 rgiese@graebel.com

 Term expires 12/2019



 



©2014-2017 Rocky Mountain Relocation Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software